A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$6.99 USD or more

The official soundtrack to Minotaur - Nod's route.  The download package includes:

  • 30 tracks from Nod's route (almost everything you'll hear there) in 320 kbps MP3 and 16-bit FLAC formats. All files have been properly tagged. Damn you, OCD...
  • Album art (with and without text) and wallpapers based on it
  • A small secret : )

Track list:

  1. Symmetry of Nature 
  2. Ah! It’s a maze
  3. Acronym
  4. Waiting on a Dream
  5. Beyond Dawn
  6. Hang On
  7. Our Journey Full
  8. Forgotten Dreams
  9. Light It Up
  10. Time 2 Take Action!!!
  11. Falling From Heaven
  12. In the Clouds
  13. Chaser
  14. Cold-hearted
  15. Unter’s Dawn Song
  16. I Was Wrong
  17. Here’s to the Dreamers
  18. Glint
  19. We Could Be Kings
  20. Sleepless
  21. Cold-hearted instrumental
  22. Hang On (full mix)
  23. Here’s to the Dreamers instrumental
  24. Our Time Is Now
  25. I Was Wrong instrumental
  26. Best of Times
  27. Glint instrumental
  28. We Could Be Kings instrumental
  29. Sleepless song
  30. Haunts Me

We hope you enjoy!


Buy Now$6.99 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $6.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Minotaur - Nod's route OST.zip 781 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.